Previously remove list processing was an irreversible process, but now can you apply and undo remove list logic again and again.
- If you accidentally create a removelist that is incorrect
- The removelist logic is is re-processed whenever either of the following occurs:
- A removelist transformation is resynced or modified
- A removelist transformation is removed from production
User feedback helps Narrator improve. ❤️
We'd love to hear what you think. Email us @ [email protected]