Previously ID resolution was an irreversible process, but now can you apply and undo user mappings again and again.
- If you accidentally create a user mapping that is incorrect (like mapping all blank anonymous values to the same identified user)
- Identity resolution is re-processed whenever either of the following occurs:
- A transformation with ID resolution logic is resynced or modified
- A transformation with ID resolution logic is removed.
User feedback helps Narrator improve. ❤️
We'd love to hear what you think. Email us @ [email protected]